VIRTUAL I Sweat with Ambassador Erica Hood

Let's get sweaty with OXB Ambassador Erica Hood of @hoodfit

VIRTUAL | Wednesday, November 10th @ 4p PST / 5p MST / 7p EST

About the workout: HoodFit is a high-energy dance-inspired fitness method curated by celebrity trainer Erica Hood. Her Digital Studio/App provides unlimited access to HIIT sessions, dance parties, toning routines, live classes, happy hour events and so much more. She's on a mission to get you to tap into your superpower so you can Rep Your Womanhood.

HoodFit is here to launch you to the next level, 24/7. Drop your excuses and get down to the beat because you’re about to experience an epic 40 min sweat sesh – one that will leave you dripping in finesse.

No equipment is needed!

Ticket Price: FREE! Limited spots are available.

Attend the workout and you could win:

  • $250 OXB Gift Card 
  • Everyone who signs up for Hoodfits Digital Studio membership will get 2 weeks free + 75 % off their first 3 months https://hoodfit.vhx.tv 

*must attend and complete workout to qualify for giveaway prizes.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ?
100% 
2
4 ?
0% 
0
3 ?
0% 
0
2 ?
0% 
0
1 ?
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    KG
    14 Nov 2021
    Kate G.
    United States
    I recommend this product

    Fun and sweaty workout with my favorite jewelry brand!

    I love this brand of jewelry and that you guys partner with great fitness industry members like Erica! This workout was a blast and I was sore for several days after.

    T
    09 Nov 2021
    Terese
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    Workout with Erica Hood

    I’m excited to workout with Erica Hood! Her workouts are amazing! Her workouts are fun and challenging! I always feel energized after a workout with Erica Hood!

    Get on the list